Looking for your Favorite Tv Shows? Search this Blog!

Monday, August 30, 2010

Survivor Philippines Celebrity Showdown

Survivor Philippines starts airing on GMA Network's Telebabad primetime block today. This season has a lot new stuff in store for all the fans of the reality show. Actor Richard Gutierrez will be hosting the new season and the castaways are celebrities.
Here are the complete list of the 18 celebrity castaways.
Mico Aytona ,Buwi Meneses, Princess Snell,Solenn Heusaff,Aubrey Miles,Ervic Vijandre
,Jon Hall,Michelle Madrigal,Moi Marcampo, Akihiro Sato, Elma Muros,Karen Delos Reyes
,Pretty Trisza, Aira Bermudez,Ian Batherson, Mykah of Bubble Gang,Ahron Villena
and Doc Ferds Recio
Will give you more updates about the latest happenings.

No comments:

Tv Marathon Headline

Looking for your favorite Tv Show? search this blog!