Looking for your Favorite Tv Shows? Search this Blog!

Friday, April 10, 2009

American Idol Season 8

"American Idol Season 8" was weekly telecast at QTV 11 it was live via satelite every Wednesdays for the performance night and every Thursdays for the elimination night. It was hosted by Ryan Seacrest with the judges Randy Jackson, Kara Dio Guardi, Paula Abdul and Simon Cowell
What makes you hooked up with the "American Idol"?
Well, Who among us did'nt love American Idol. So far, there were only 7 reamining contestants namely Adam Lambert, Allison Iraheta, Lil Rounds, Matt Giraud, Kris Allen, Anoop Desai, and Danny Gokey. American idol title holder includes Kelly Clarkson(season 1), Ruben Studdard (Season 2), Fantasia Barino (Season 3), Taylor Hicks (Season 4), Carrie Underwood (season 5), Jordin Sparks (season 6) and David Cook (season 7). Who will join them as the next American Idol?

No comments:

Tv Marathon Headline

Looking for your favorite Tv Show? search this blog!